



Letter of Appreciation

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please accept our sincere gratitude to all the chief functionaries and every members of the IIC Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) of Malla Reddy Engineering College for the continuous support and contribution towards building the innovation and entrepreneurship culture development in your campus and also extending support to help other IIC institutions towards growth of the IIC network during the academic year 2021-22.

Chief Functionaries of the IIC at Malla Reddy Engineering College, SECUNDERABAD

Name	Position
Dr. T.Srinivas Reddy	Convener
Dr. Shaik. Jakeer Hussain	Innovation Activity,Start up Activity Coordinator
Dr. G.Hema Reddy	Internship Activity Coordinator
Mr. Kesava Vamsi Krishna V.	Social Media
Dr. M.Vijay Kumar	ARIIA Coordinator
Dr. D. Raja Reddy	NIRF Coordinator
Dr. K. Hari babu	Vice President
Dr. Venkata Rathnam Ukkurthi	Member
Dr. P. Marimuthu	Member
Dr.Manish Sharma	Member
Dr.Sima Sahu	Member
Dr. G. Vasavi	IPR Activity Coordinator
Manchikatla Srikanth	Member
Vasala vinodkumar	Member
Dr.T.Srinivas Reddy	Member
Dr B Shekhar	Member
S Jagadeesh Babu	Member

Name	Position
Dr. S. Udaya Bhaskar	Member
Dr.P.Sarala	Member
Mr. M. Venkatesh Reddy	Member
Dr.K.Vasanth Kumar	Member
Ms. P Sandhya Priyanka	Member
Taviti Naidu Pinninti	Member
Dr. G.S.K.Gayatri Devi	Member
Mr. B Kiran Kumar Reddy	Member
Dr. T. Venkata Deepthi	Member
Dr. P Saritha	Member
Dr M Nithin Varma	Member
S.Udaya Bhasker	President

As we are progressing towards a 'quality' driven I&E ecosystem development, we strongly believe that the IIC model and its unique structure is definitely putting your HEI's thoughts, actions and aspirations in a systematic way to achieve inclusive and holistic development of the ecosystem.

Thank you & regards.

Yours Sincerely,

OpanSahu

Dipan Kumar Sahu

Assistant Innovation Director MoE's Innovation Cell, Govt. of India